Our Board

Local Members:

Arin Arnold-Davis, Tourism Industry (Chair)
Amy Sohner, Executive Director of Bluegrass Greensource
Susan Plueger, Environmental Quality Employee
James Pendergest, Equine/Agriculture Community Representative
Mark Brand, Police Employee
Greg Butler, At-Large
David R. Elsen, At-Large
Coo-Ee Shelby, Code Enforcement Employee
Kathy Plomin, Council Member
Ryan Sandwick, Educational Institute Representative

Executive Committee:

Arin Arnold-Davis, Chair
David R. Elsen, Vice Chair
Greg Butler, Secretary
Susan Plueger, Environmental Quality Employee

We would love to hear from you if you have any questions on what Keep Lexington Beautiful is and what we do or on how to become a commissioner for Keep Lexington Beautiful.

KLB Bylaws
KLB Meeting Minutes